Pledge of Performance

The James E. Moore Insurance Agency was established in 1954 and has become one of the most trusted Independent Insurance agencies in the state of North Carolina. Growing from an agency of two employees to our current team of twenty one professionals we are proud of the reputation we have earned and continue to earn each day through our diligent effort to make our clients our most valuable asset. It has been through this determination and the guiding light of always displaying the highest level of integrity that our agency continues to be one of the most respected and trusted insurance agencies in the state.

Please allow us to introduce the members of our team along with contact information for each of them.

James E. Moore, Jr.
President, CPCU, CLU, CIC
jmoore@jamesemoore.com

COMMERCIAL LINES DEPARTMENT:

Teresa Gedraytis
Office Manager, Commercial Lines Manager , CISR, CIC
tgedraytis@jamesemoore.com

Michelle Freeman
Receptionist/Commercial Lines Processor
mfreeman@jamesemoore.com

Heather Gamester
Commercial Lines Customer Service Agent
hgamester@jamesemoore.com
Melinda Powell-Williams
Commercial Lines Marketing Manager CPCU, CIC
melinda@jamesemoore.com
Taylor Edge
Accounting
taylor@jamesemoore.com
Denise Benoit
Receptionist
denise@jamesemoore.com

PERSONAL LINES DEPARTMENT:

Rhonda Hilburn
Personal Lines Manager, CISR
rhilburn@jamesemoore.com

Erin Chitwood
Personal Lines Customer Service Agent
erin@jamesemoore.com


SALES:

Will Bunting
Agent, CIC
wbunting@jamesemoore.com
Tamara Wade
Administrative Assistant to Will Bunting
tamara@jamesemoore.com
Frank Garrison
Agent, CBIA
fgarrison@jamesemoore.com
Adrienne Moore
Agent
amoore@jamesemoore.com
Alex Squires
Agent
asquires@jamesemoore.com
Dana Rohrbacher
Administrative Assistant to Alex Squires
dana@jamesemoore.com
TJ Soffera
Agent
tj@jamesemoore.com
Hayes Harkey
Agent
hayes@jamesemoore.com

For your convenience the James E. Moore Insurance Agency Office address is written below. Please visit us at:

1508 Military Cutoff Road
Ste 104
Wilmington, NC
28403-5730
Phone: 910.256.5333
Toll Free: 800.256.3244
Fax: 910.256.7844